ONE TIME OFFER: Half-price E-book boxset

ONE TIME OFFER: Half-price E-book boxset

Regular price $60.00 Sale price$29.99 Save $30.01
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Over 1000 5-star reviews on Amazon.

Don't pay $60 on Amazon or Barnes & Noble

when you can buy them here for half that!

"Crackling with energy. Witty and engaging. Jessica is instantly likable."

Kirkus Reviews

Former Montana barrel racer, Jessica James, takes on human traffickers, art scams, Russian mobsters, and more in these fast-paced and funny thrill rides. 

Fans of Longmire and CJ Box call them "Brilliant!" and "Addictive!"

"A fine blend of humor and tense storytelling makes this mystery book series a complete pleasure to read. Very Highly recommended.

"—San Francisco Chronicle

"For thrills, this is the must read series of the year!"

The Baltimore Sun

These mysteries have won multiple awards

"Very funny but profoundly dark."

Reader's Magazine 

You'll love this perfect mix of mystery, intrigue, suspense, and humor.

Get all six e-books for half price!

 

If you don't love them, simply as for a refund. No questions asked.


Recently viewed